RuPaul’s Drag Race UK season 2 cast: Who is on Drag Race UK? Full line-up revealed

RuPaul's Drag Race UK: Michelle critiques queen's sewing skills

Drag Race fans will be delighted to know the UK series will be returning with 12 new contestants. The second series will begin soon on BBC Three and has everything you need to know about this year’s queens.

We will use your email address only for sending you newsletters. Please see our Privacy Notice for details of your data protection rights.

Who are the queens in RuPaul’s Drag Race UK season 2?

The wait is almost over for the new season of RuPaul’s Drag Race UK on BBC Three.

The show will begin on January 14 and the channel has now revealed all of this year’s queens.

The full line-up is as follows: A’Whora, Asttina Mandella, Bimini Bon Boulash, Cherry Valentine, Ellie Diamond, Ginny Lemon, Joe Black, Lawrence Chaney, Sister Sister, Tayce, Tia Kofi and Veronica Green. has everything you need to know about them, their backgrounds and what they’ll bring to the competition.


Source: Read Full Article