Jackson Browne Shares ‘Love Is Love’ From Haiti Benefit Album

Arts Music has released as a digital download and via streaming services “Love Is Love,” a song from the upcoming charity album, Let the Rhythm Lead: Haiti Song Summit Vol. 1.

Let the Rhythm Lead, a collaborative project from several songwriters, will be released on January 31, 2020.

“Love Is Love” was co-written by Jackson Browne and David Belle.

Proceeds from the album will go to the non-profit organization Artists for Peace and Justice, which seeks to help Haiti’s poorest communities.

Let The Rhythm Lead: Haiti Song Summit Vol. 1 Track listing:

1. Lapé, Lanmou (Peace and Love), written by Jonathan Wilson and Jenny Lewis
2. Love is Love, written by Jackson Browne and David Belle
3. Surrender, written by Paul Beaubrun and Jackson Browne
4. Under the Supermoon, written by Jenny Lewis
5. Let the Rhythm Lead, written by Raúl Rodríguez
6. Goddess at the Wheel, written by Jonathan Wilson
7. Koulandian, adapted by Habib Koité
8. Saving Grace, written by Jonathan Russell and Kathryn Everett
9. El Viajero, written by Raúl Rodríguez
10. Simbi Dlo, adapted by Paul Beaubrun
11. I Found Out, written by Jonathan Russell

Source: Read Full Article